Organization

Directors

Dr. Harald Binder, President of the Foundation Board
h.binder@lvivcenter.org

Dr. Sofia Dyak, Director and Head of the Representative Office of the Foundation in Ukraine
s.dyak@lvivcenter.org

Dr. Iryna Matsevko, Deputy Director
i.matsevko@lvivcenter.org


Projects and Research

Dr. Oksana Dudko, Project Manager, Lviv Interactive
o.dudko@lvivcenter.org

Olha Zarechnyuk, Assistant, Lviv Interactive (LIA)
o.zarechnyuk@lvivcenter.org

Andriy Linik, Exhibition Curator
a.linik@lvivcenter.org

Maria Pohorilko, Project Manager, Urban Maps Digital
m.pohorilko@lvivcenter.org

Yevhen Polyakov, Researcher, "Drohobycz at the Turn of the 19th Century"
y.polyakov@lvivcenter.org

Bohdan Shumylovych, Project Manager, Urban Video
b.shumylovych@lvivcenter.org

Dr. Victoria Sereda, Head of the Subproject Region, Nation and Beyond
v.sereda@lvivcenter.org

Anna Susak, Assistant of the Subproject Region, Nation and Beyond
a.susak@lvivcenter.org

Oleksiy Chebotarov Assistant of the Project Urban Media Archive
o.chebotarov@lvivcenter.org

Internet Technology

Lyubomyr Oliynyk, IT Manager, Web Developer
l.oliynyk@lvivcenter.org

Oleksandr Dmytriiev, System Administrator
o.dmytriiev@lvivcenter.org


Administrative Manager

Myroslava Shlapak
m.shlapak@lvivcenter.org


Financial Administrator

Tetyana Fedoruk
t.fedoruk@lvivcenter.org


Premises Administrator

Zoryana Slyusarchuk
z.slyusarchuk@lvivcenter.org


Library Administrator

Mariana Maksymiak
m.maksymiak@lvivcenter.org


Design, Concepts

Herbert Pasterk
h.pasterk@lvivcenter.org


Foundation Board

The Foundation board acts as administrative body of the foundation, represents the latter towards state authorities and courts and observes the fulfillment of the aims stated in the foundation charter.

Members:

Dr. Harald Binder, President
Prof. Dr. Andreas Kappeler, Vice-president
MA Reinhard Schmid-Grimburg

Advisory Board

The members of the advisory board support the aim of the Center and declare their willingness to promote contacts with scholars, scholarly organizations and state authorities for the benefit of the foundation and make suggestions as to the implementation of its aims. (extract from foundation charter, §10, 2)


Members:

Jeffrey Burds, Northeastern University (Boston, USA)
Bohdan Cherkes, National University "Lviv Polytechnic" (Lviv, Ukraine)
John Czaplicka, Center for European Studies, Harvard University (Cambridge, MA, USA)
Mayhill Fowler, Stetson University (USA)
Guido Hausmann,
University of Freiburg (Freiburg, Germany)
John-Paul Himka, University of Alberta (Edmonton, Canada)
Yaroslav Hrytsak, Institute of Historical Studies, Ivan Franko Lviv National University (Lviv, Ukraine)
Maciej Janowski, Institute of History, Polish Academy of Science (Warsaw, Poland)
Stephen Kotkin, Director "Program in Russian and Eurasian Studies", Princeton University (Princeton, NJ, USA)
Christoph Mick, University of Warwick (Coventry, United Kingdom)
Andriy Portnov, Ukraina Moderna, Editor (Kyiv, Ukraine)
Jacek Purchla, International Cultural Center (Krakow, Poland)
Vasyl Rasevych, Ivan Krypiakevych Institute of Ukrainian Studies, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Lviv, Ukraine)
William Risch, Georgia College and State University (Milledgeville, Georgia)
Richard Rodger, Center for Urban History, University of Leicester (Leicester, United Kingdom)
Steven Seegel, Worcester State College (Worcester, USA)
Ostap Sereda, Ivan Krypiakevych Institute of Ukrainian Studies, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Lviv, Ukraine)
Alexander Shevyrev, Lomonosov Moscow State University (Moscow, Russia)
Erika Szivos, Eötvös Lorand University (Budapest, Hungary)
Philipp Ther, European University Institute (Florence, Italy)
Daniel Unowsky, University of Memphis (Memphis, USA)
Amir Weiner, Stanford University (Palo Alto, USA)
Anna Veronika Wendland (Leipzig / Munich, Germany)
Nathaniel D. Wood, University of Kansas (Lawrence, USA)